AIC Executive Committee 2018-2019

 

President

Tien-Rein Lee

Chinese Culture University

Taipei

Taiwan

trleex@gmail.com

Member

Maurizio Rossi

Italy

maurizio.rossi@polimi.it

Past President

Nick Harkness

Nick Harkness Pty Ltd.

Newtown, NSW

Australia

nick@nhpl.com.au

Member

Paula Csillag

Brazil

paula@publishing.com.br

Vice President

Vien Cheung

University of Leeds

UK

t.l.v.cheung@leeds.ac.uk

Member

Takahiko Horiuchi

Japan

horiuchi@faculty.chiba-u.jp

Secretary/Treasurer

Leslie Harrington

USA

treasurer@aic-color.org

Member

Ralf Weber

Germany

ralf.weber@tu-dresden.de